2016-2018: AAAFSA officers and their contact information
Faculty Co-Chair Eric Tang 471-4380
Staff Co-Chair Tracy Brzozowski 475-8356
Secretary Janelle N. Sanchez 475-9654
Treasurer Larry Phu 471-2450
Social Events Chair TBD
Webmaster Sa Liu 232-2189
Historian Yu (Anne) Welch 232-5169


Other University Multi-cultural Organizations

Black Faculty and Staff Association

Center for Asian American Studies

Division of Diversity and Community Engagement

Hispanic Faculty and Staff Association

Multicultural Engagement Center

To report bias incidents:

Campus Climate Response Team