Graduate Student Directory


Songyeon AhnSongyeon Ahn
Pharmacology & Toxicology

512-497-7397
DPI 2.302
1400 Barbara Jordan Blvd.

Austin, TX 78723
syahnbiochem@utexas.edu


Abdulaziz Moham Aldayel (Dayel)Abdulaziz Moham Aldayel (Dayel)
Pharmaceutics

512-495-4757
dayel@utexas.edu

Scholar from the King Abdullah International Medicinal Chemistryical Research Center (KAIMRC). Working on PharmacPharmaceuticstical sciences PhD in experimental cancer gene therapy using plasmid DNA and/or siRNA in combination with other chemotherapies at the University of Texas at Austin.


Ahmed AlshehriAhmed Alshehri
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

Alshehri Website
512-471-3066
Alshehri@utexas.edu


Riyad Alzhrani (Leo)Leo (Riyad) Alzhrani
Pharmaceutics

riyadhzhrani@utexas.edu

Working on vaccine formulation development and research. The main focus is to use a novel adjuvant formulation against infection diseases and cancer.


Tania Bahamondez-CanasTania Bahamondez-Canas
Pharmaceutics

512-471-4752
tania.bahamondez@austin.utexas.edu

 

 


Irnela BajrovicIrnela Bajrovic
Pharmaceutics

 

512-471-2162
PHR 4.110
i.bajrovic@gmail.com


Benita Bamgbade, Pharm.D.
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy PracticeScreen Shot 2016-10-26 at 9.15.51 AM

benitabam@utexas.edu

 

 


Ashley BrunaughAshley Brunaugh
Pharmaceutics

512-471-4752
PHR 4.124
ashlee_brunaugh@utexas.edu

 



Chisom ChimahChisom Chimah

Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

469-353-0844
chisomchimah@utexas.edu

 

 


Chris ChuChris Chu
Pharmacology and Toxicology

 

 


Andrew Delgado
PharmacotherapyAndrew Delgado

210-567-8361
andrewdelgado@utexas.edu

 

 


Fernando Eguiarte SolomonFernando Eguiarte-Solomon
Pharmacology and Toxicology

Eguiarte Solomon website
feguiarte@utexas.edu

 

 


Joseph Goble (Joe)
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

goble.joseph@gmail.com


Abbe Haser
Pharmaceutics

512-471-4844
PHR 1.118
abbe.haser@austin.utexas.edu


Ji Haeng Heo
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-867-5175
heo1981@gmail.com


Matt Hill
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

matt.hill@utexas.edu


Siyuan Huang

Siyuan Huang
Pharmaceutics

512-471-7886
hsy_08@utexas.edu


Hyeun Ah Kang
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-415-3978
hyeunah.kang@utexas.edu


Pallavi KompellaPallavi Kompella
Pharmacology and Toxicology

602-672-1368
pallavi.kompella@utexas.edu


Jasmim Leal
Pharmaceutics

jasmim.leal@utexas.edu


You-Li Ling
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

DEUTSCH2618@gmail.com


Xinquan Liu
Pharmaceutics

512-840-8688
xinquan.liu@utexas.edu


Xu LiuXu Liu
Pharmaceutics

512-471-3027
PHR 1.106A
xliu@austin.utexas.edu

 


Xiaojing Ma
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-574-9110
xj.ma@utexas.edu


 

Patricia Martins
Patricia P. Martins
Pharmaceutics

512-471-4752
PHR 4.124
patriciapmartins@utexas.edu


 

Fan MengFan Meng
Pharmaceutics

402-305-1456
fan.meng@austin.utexas.edu

 


Nitish Mittal
Pharmacology and Toxicology

512-232-8477
mittal.n@utexas.edu


Rashmi Mohanty
Pharmaceutics

PHR 5.222
rashmipm@utexas.edu


Chaeho Moon
Pharmaceutics

512-232-5188
chaehomoon@gmail.com


Onyinye Sabina NduagubaSabina Nduaguba
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

Nduaguba Website
512-412-8614
onduaguba@utexas.edu

 


Xiujuan (Sophie) PengSophie Peng
Pharmaceutics

512-232-7155
PHR 5.222

 


Rachel RaiaRachel Raia
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

773-329-5069
Raia Website
rachelraia@utexas.edu

 


Michael Reilly
Pharmacology and Toxicology

512-471-6311
michaelreilly@utexas.edu


Sanket J. Shah
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

Shah Website

512-47-8509
PHR 2.210
Sanket.shah@utexas.edu


Shannon Arnold SmithShannon Arnold Smith
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

Smith Website
shannon.smith12@utexas.edu

 


Sachin Thakkar
Pharmaceutics

713-562-7952
sachinthakkar@utexas.edu


Lisa Tremmel
Pharmacology and Toxicology

ltremmel@utexas.edu


Solange Valdes
Pharmaceutics

512-426-7766
solangevaldes@utexas.edu


Zachary Warnken, PharmDZachary Warnken, Pharm.D.
Pharmaceutics

512-471-3027
zwarnken@utexas.edu

 


Carly WilderCarly Wilder
Pharmacology and Toxicology

Carly Wilder website
carlywilder@utexas.edu

 


Haiyue XuHaiyue Xu
Pharmaceutics

512-694-7045
xuhaiyue@utexas.edu

 

 


Hairui ZhangHairui Zhang
Pharmaceutics

512-471-4752
hrzhang@utexas.edu

 

 


Yajie ZhangYajie Zhang
Pharmaceutics

yjzhang@utexas.edu

 

 

 


 

Aoshu Zhong
Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry

Zhong Website
aoshuzhong@utexas.edu