Graduate Student Directory


Songyeon Ahn
Pharmacology & Toxicology

syahnbiochem@utexas.edu


Stefan Allen
Pharmacotherapy


Riyad Alzhrani (Leo)Riyad Alzhrani (Leo)
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

DPRI 3.806
Leo’s LinkedIn page
riyadhzhrani@utexas.edu


Irnela BajrovicIrnela Bajrovic
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

i.bajrovic@utexas.edu


Ashlee BrunaughAshley Brunaugh
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4752
PHR 4.124
Ashlee’s LinkedIn page
ashlee_brunaugh@utexas.edu

 


Chang-Jui (Andrea) Chen
Pharmacotherapy

210-782-0180
3.508
cc67265@utexas.edu


Linda Chen
Health Outcomes Division


Ruizhuo (Rachel) Chen
Pharmacology & Toxicology

 


Shuang Chen
Health Outcomes Division

Shuang’s LinkedIn page
shuangchen@utexas.edu

 


Chris ChuChris Chu
Pharmacology & Toxicology

DPI 2.810
chrischu@utexas.edu

 


Alexandra D'AmicoAlexandra D’Amico
Pharmacology & Toxicology

amdamico@central.uh.edu


Andrew DelgadoAndrew Delgado
Pharmacotherapy

210-567-8361
andrewdelgado@utexas.edu

 


Trang Doan
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

 


Fernando Eguiarte SolomonFernando Eguiarte Solomon
Pharmacology & Toxicology

DPRI 2nd Floor, DiGiovanni Graduate Cubicles
Fernando’s LinkedIn page
feguiarte@utexas.edu

 


Joseph FranklinJoseph “Livy” Franklin
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

PHR 4.218
Joseph’s LinkedIn page
jlf3756@utexas.edu


Urvi GalaUrvi Gala
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

urvi.gala@utexas.edu


Som Ghosh
Health Outcomes Division

som.ghosh@utexas.edu


David Giles
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

BME 6.324
David’s LinkedIn Page


Steven Guerin
Pharmacology & Toxicology

 


Shiraz Halloush
Pharmacotherapy


Elham Heidari
Health Outcomes Division

 


Matt Hill
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.210
Matt’s Website
matt.hill@utexas.edu


Stephanie Hufnagel
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Van Huynh
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Elizabeth Ayooluwa Ibiloye
Health Outcomes Division

eaibiloye@utexas.edu


Rashedat (Kemi) Ibrahim
Health Outcomes Division


Scott JermainScott Jermain
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-6834
PHR 1.104
Scott’s LinkedIn page
sjermain15@utexas.edu


Ashley Jewett
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Hyeun Ah KangHyeun Ah Kang
Health Outcomes Division

Hyeun Ah’s LinkedIn page
hyeunah.kang@utexas.edu


Chisom KanuChisom Kanu
Health Outcomes Division

469-353-0844
chisomchimah@utexas.edu

 


Damaris Keatinge-Clay
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 4.110
damarislopera@gmail.com


Nina Kim
Health Outcomes Division
Novartis
BSW

 


Amanda Kitten
Pharmacotherapy

akitten191@utexas.edu


Nada Kittikunakorn
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Alex KlattenhoffAlex Klattenhoff
Pharmacology & Toxicology

alexklattenhoff@utexas.edu


Pallavi KompellaPallavi Kompella
Pharmacology & Toxicology

602-672-1368
pallavi.kompella@utexas.edu

Currently I am investigating the impact of diet-induced obesity on DNA structure induced genetic instability in mice.


Nishamathi (Nisha) Kumaraswamy
Health Outcomes Division

 


Emily Lancaster
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

emily.b.lancaster@utexas.edu


Chris LaVallee
Health Outcomes Division


Jasmim Leal
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

jasmim.leal@utexas.edu


Tonia Li
Pharmacology & Toxicology

tonia.li@utexas.edu


Yi Liang
Health Outcomes Division


Michael Liss
Translational Science

 


Tongzhou Liu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 1.118
tongzhou.liu@utexas.edu


Xinquan Liu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 5.222
xinquan.liu@utexas.edu


Xu LiuXu Liu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Kimberly (Kimber) Long
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

 


Michael Lowinger
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

732-594-9294
michael.lowinger@utexas.edu


Xiangyu Ma
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Xiaojing Ma
Health Outcomes Division

512-574-9110
xj.ma@utexas.edu


Patricia Martins

Patricia Martins
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

patriciapmartins@utexas.edu


Chelsea MassaroChelsea Massaro
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

clm5758@utexas.edu

 


Fan MengFan Meng
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

402-305-1456
fan.meng@austin.utexas.edu


Rashmi Mohanty
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 5.222
rashmipm@utexas.edu


Chaeho Moon
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-8469
PHR 1.102
chaehomoon@utexas.edu


Amanda (Mandy) Moore
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

mandy.moore@utexas.edu


Obiageri (Oby) Obodozie-Ofoegbu
Translational Science


Sabina Onyinye NduagubaSabina Onyinye Nduaguba
Health Outcomes Division

512-412-8614
Sabina’s LinkedIn page
onduaguba@utexas.edu


Hannah O’Mary
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Okoh Chinyere MmaChinyere Mma Okoh
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.210A
chinyereokoh@utexas.edu

 


Chinelo Orji
Health Outcomes Division


Samuel Palka
Pharmacotherapy


Gregory Palmrose
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.212
gregory.palmrose@utexas.edu


Xiujuan (Sophie) PengXiujuan (Sophie) Peng
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-232-7155
PHR 5.222


Natasha Pflanz
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Elmor PinedaElmor Pineda
Health Outcomes Division


Rachel RaiaRachel Raia
Health Outcomes Division

Rachel’s LinkedIn page
rachelraia@utexas.edu

 

 


Dann Diego Rivera
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Sawittree Sahakijpijarn
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Kevin Sanchez
Pharmacology & Toxicology

305-878-9664
DPRI 2nd Floor
kevin.sanchez@utexas.edu


Hayder A. Shmose
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

512-565-9920
Medicinal Chemistry Department, BME 6.202
hayder.shmose@utexas.edu

Ph.D. Student


Sanket J. ShahSanket J. Shah
Health Outcomes Division

Sanket’s LinkedIn page
sanket.shah@utexas.edu

Health Economics and Market Access Consultant


Qiujun (Samantha) ShaoQiujun (Samantha) Shao
Health Outcomes Division


Joel Shillinglaw
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Nidhi Shukla
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.210
nidhi.shukla@utexas.edu


James Shurko
Pharmacotherapy


Melissa (Meli) Soto
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

 


Juliana Taliaferro
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Tamara Tarbox
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Chengwen (Eric) Teng
Translational Science

Chengwen’s LinkedIn page


Megha ThakurMegha Thakur
Pharmacology & Toxicology

meghathakur@utexas.edu


K. Ryan Thompson
Pharmacology & Toxicology

859-550-2532
kt25933@utexas.edu


Joshua ToliverJoshua Toliver
Health Outcomes Division

 


Yogesh Vohra
Health Outcomes Division

737-333-7673
yogeshvohrayv@utexas.edu


Jieliang (Jay) Wang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 5.208
Jay’s LinkedIn page
wjl@utexas.edu


Andrew Wash
Health Outcomes Division

andrew.wash@utexas.edu

 


Carly WilderCarly Wilder
Pharmacology & Toxicology

Carly’s LinkedIn page
carlywilder@utexas.edu

 


Benjamin (Ben) LK Wong
Health Outcomes Division

 


Haiyue XuHaiyue Xu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-694-7045
xuhaiyue@utexas.edu


Marie Yasuda
Health Outcomes Division
BSW

 


Esther Jihee Yi
Health Outcomes Division

estheryi917@gmail.com


Eric Young
Pharmacotherapy


Amina R. Zeidan
Translational Science

3.310
Amina’s LinkedIn page
zeidan@uthscsa.edu

MPH in Epidemiology (2017, USF), MPH in Global Communicable Disease (2017, USF), Certified in Public Health (CPH)


Hairui ZhangHairui Zhang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4752
hrzhang@utexas.edu


Shiyu Zhang
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.212


Hanxi (Molly) ZhangHanxi (Molly) Zhang
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Yajie Zhang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

Yajie’s LinkedIn page
yjzhang@utexas.edu

 


Shengyuan Zhao
Pharmacology & Toxicology

zhaosy@utexas.edu