Graduate Student Directory


Songyeon AhnSongyeon Ahn
Pharmacology & Toxicology

512-497-7397
DPI 2.302
1400 Barbara Jordan Blvd.

Austin, TX 78723
syahnbiochem@utexas.edu


Abdulaziz Moham Aldayel (Dayel)Abdulaziz Moham Aldayel (Dayel)
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-495-4757
dayel@utexas.edu

Scholar from the King Abdullah International Medicinal Chemistryical Research Center (KAIMRC). Working on PharmacPharmaceuticstical sciences PhD in experimental cancer gene therapy using plasmid DNA and/or siRNA in combination with other chemotherapies at the University of Texas at Austin.


Stefan Allen
Pharmacotherapy


Riyad Alzhrani (Leo)Riyad Alzhrani (Leo)
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

riyadhzhrani@utexas.edu

Working on vaccine formulation development and research. The main focus is to use a novel adjuvant formulation against infection diseases and cancer.


Tania Bahamondez-CanasTania Bahamondez-Canas
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4752
tania.bahamondez@austin.utexas.edu

 


Irnela BajrovicIrnela Bajrovic
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-2162
PHR 4.110
i.bajrovic@gmail.com


Ashley BrunaughAshley Brunaugh
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4752
PHR 4.124
ashlee_brunaugh@utexas.edu


Cat Bui
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Linda Chen
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Chris ChuChris Chu
Pharmacology & Toxicology

chrischu@utexas.edu

 


Stephan ClaytonStephan Clayton
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

 


Alexandra D'AmicoAlexandra D’Amico
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Andrew DelgadoAndrew Delgado
Pharmacotherapy

210-567-8361
andrewdelgado@utexas.edu

 


Fernando Eguiarte SolomonFernando Eguiarte Solomon
Pharmacology & Toxicology

Eguiarte Solomon Website
feguiarte@utexas.edu

 


Dan Ellenberger
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Joseph FranklinJoseph Franklin
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Urvi GalaUrvi Gala
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Som Ghosh
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


David Giles
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Joseph Goble (Joe)
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

goble.joseph@gmail.com


Shiraz Halloush
Pharmacotherapy


Abbe Haser
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4844
PHR 1.118
abbe.haser@austin.utexas.edu


Ji Haeng Heo
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

512-867-5175
heo1981@gmail.com


Matt Hill
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

matt.hill@utexas.edu


Stephanie Hufnagel
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Van Huynh
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Rashedat (Kemi) Ibrahim
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Scott JermainScott Jermain
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Ashley Jewett
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Kristin Jonsson-Schmunk
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Hyeun Ah Kang
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

512-415-3978
hyeunah.kang@utexas.edu


Chisom KanuChisom Kanu
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

469-353-0844
chisomchimah@utexas.edu

 


Dan Kircher
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Amanda Kitten
Pharmacotherapy


Nada Kittikunakorn
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Alex KlattenhoffAlex Klattenhoff
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Pallavi KompellaPallavi Kompella
Pharmacology & Toxicology

602-672-1368
pallavi.kompella@utexas.edu


Emily Lancaster
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Chris LaVallee
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Jasmim Leal
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

jasmim.leal@utexas.edu


Yi Liang
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Tongzhou Liu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Xinquan Liu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-840-8688
xinquan.liu@utexas.edu


Xu LiuXu Liu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-3027
PHR 1.106A
xliu@austin.utexas.edu


Michael Lowinger
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Xiangyu Ma
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Xiaojing Ma
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

512-574-9110
xj.ma@utexas.edu


Julien Maincent
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Landon Marshall
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Patricia Martins

Patricia Martins
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4752
PHR 4.124
patriciapmartins@utexas.edu


Chelsea MassaroChelsea Massaro
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

 


Fan MengFan Meng
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

402-305-1456
fan.meng@austin.utexas.edu


Nitish Mittal
Pharmacology & Toxicology

512-232-8477
mittal.n@utexas.edu


Rashmi Mohanty
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 5.222
rashmipm@utexas.edu


Chaeho Moon
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-232-5188
chaehomoon@gmail.com


Daniel Moraga-Espinoza
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Onyinye Sabina NduagubaOnyinye Sabina Nduaguba
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

Nduaguba Website
512-412-8614
onduaguba@utexas.edu


Hannah O’Mary
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Elizabeth OgonbonaElizabeth Ogonbona
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Chinyere OkohChinyere Okoh
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

 


Chinelo Orji
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Greg Palmrose
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Xiujuan (Sophie) PengXiujuan (Sophie) Peng
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-232-7155
PHR 5.222


Natasha Pflanz
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Elmor PinedaElmor Pineda
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Rachel RaiaRachel Raia
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

773-329-5069
Raia Website
rachelraia@utexas.edu

 


Michael Reilly
Pharmacology & Toxicology

512-471-6311
michaelreilly@utexas.edu


Sawittree Sahakijpijarn
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Sanket J. Shah
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

Shah Website

512-47-8509
PHR 2.210
Sanket.shah@utexas.edu


Qiujun (Samantha) ShaoQiujun (Samantha) Shao
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Joel Shillinglaw
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Nidhi Shukla
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


James Shurko
Pharmacotherapy


Shannon Arnold SmithShannon Arnold Smith
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice

Smith Website
shannon.smith12@utexas.edu

 


Juliana Taliaferro
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Tamara Tarbox
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Sachin Thakkar
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

713-562-7952
sachinthakkar@utexas.edu


Megha ThakurMegha Thakur
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Joshua ToliverJoshua Toliver
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Lisa Tremmel
Pharmacology & Toxicology

ltremmel@utexas.edu


Solange Valdes
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-426-7766
solangevaldes@utexas.edu


Yogesh Vohra
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Zachary Warnken, Pharm.D.Zachary Warnken, Pharm.D.
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-3027
zwarnken@utexas.edu

 


Carly WilderCarly Wilder
Pharmacology & Toxicology

Carly Wilder Website
carlywilder@utexas.edu

 


Haiyue XuHaiyue Xu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-694-7045
xuhaiyue@utexas.edu


Esther YiEsther Yi
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Hairui ZhangHairui Zhang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4752
hrzhang@utexas.edu


Shiyu Zhang
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Hanxi (Molly) ZhangHanxi (Molly) Zhang
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Yajie ZhangYajie Zhang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

yjzhang@utexas.edu

 


Shengyuan Zhao
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Aoshu Zhong
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

Zhong Website
aoshuzhong@utexas.edu