Graduate Student Directory

Cindy Nguyen 


Ying Peng


Stephen Thompson


Steven Wulfe


Vineet Kulkarni


Alex Yap


Nestor Rodriguez


Timothy Reynolds


Mark Costello 


Elaina Williams


Stephanie Grant


Tingzeng Wang


Varsha Nair


Chelsea Freidman


Mahmoud Hanafy


Anqi Lu


Rex Moore


Amy Boudin-George


John McCrory


Gloria Odonkor


Rana Zalmai


Madison Davis


Angela Ren


Suheib Abdullah
Health Outcomes Division


Stefan Allen
Pharmacotherapy


Riyad Alzhrani (Leo)Riyad Alzhrani (Leo)
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

DPRI 3.806
Leo’s LinkedIn page
riyadhzhrani@utexas.edu


James Baffoe
Health Outcomes Division


Cody Black
Translational Science PhD Student


Owanate Briggs
Health Outcomes Division


Ashlee BrunaughAshley Brunaugh
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4752
PHR 4.124
Ashlee’s LinkedIn page
ashlee_brunaugh@utexas.edu


Cameron Bryan
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Shihao Cai
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Chang-Jui (Andrea) Chen
Pharmacotherapy

210-782-0180
3.508
cc67265@utexas.edu

https://www.linkedin.com/in/chang-jui-chen-990515145/


Ruizhuo (Rachel) Chen
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Shuang Chen
Health Outcomes Division

Shuang’s LinkedIn page
shuangchen@utexas.edu

 


Chris ChuChris Chu
Pharmacology & Toxicology

DPI 2.810
chrischu@utexas.edu

 


Alexandra D’Amico
Pharmacology & Toxicology

Alexandra’s LinkedIn Page
amdamico@utexas.edu


Daniel Davis
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Li Ding
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Trang Doan
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

 

 


Fernando Eguiarte SolomonFernando Eguiarte Solomon
Pharmacology & Toxicology

DPRI 2nd Floor, DiGiovanni Graduate Cubicles
Fernando’s LinkedIn page
feguiarte@utexas.edu


Joseph FranklinJoseph “Livy” Franklin
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

PHR 4.218
Joseph’s LinkedIn page
jlf3756@utexas.edu


Urvi GalaUrvi Gala
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

urvi.gala@utexas.edu


Khaled Galal
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery
DPRI 3.806

Khaled_galal@utexas.edu
Galal’s LinkedIn page
https://scholar.google.com.eg/citations?hl=en&user=L8MsdVIAAAAJ


Som Ghosh
Health Outcomes Division

som.ghosh@utexas.edu


Brett Gilmore
Translational Science PhD Student


Steven Guerin

Pharmacology & Toxicology


Emma Gugala
Health Outcomes Division


Elham Heidari
Health Outcomes Division


Stephanie Hufnagel
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Van Huynh
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Elizabeth Ayooluwa Ibiloye
Health Outcomes Division

eaibiloye@utexas.edu


Rashedat (Kemi) Ibrahim
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.210
kemib@utexas.edu


Miguel Jara Gonzalez
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

Miguel’s LinkedIn page
miguel.jara@utexas.edu


Scott Jermain

Scott Jermain

Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-6834
PHR 1.104
Scott’s LinkedIn page
sjermain15@utexas.edu


Junhuang Jiang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Hyeun Ah KangHyeun Ah Kang
Health Outcomes Division

Hyeun Ah’s LinkedIn page
hyeunah.kang@utexas.edu


Chisom KanuChisom Kanu
Health Outcomes Division

469-353-0844
chisomchimah@utexas.edu

 


Alex KlattenhoffAlex Klattenhoff
Pharmacology & Toxicology

alexklattenhoff@utexas.edu


Pallavi KompellaPallavi Kompella
Pharmacology & Toxicology

pallavi.kompella@utexas.edu

Currently I am investigating the impact of diet-induced obesity on DNA structure induced genetic instability in mice.


Nishamathi (Nisha) Kumaraswamy
Health Outcomes Division

Nishamathi’s LinkedIn page


Emily Lancaster
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

emily.b.lancaster@utexas.edu


Chris LaVallee
Health Outcomes Division


Matthew Le
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

Matthew’s LinkedIn page
matt.le@utexas.edu


Jasmim Leal

Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

jasmim.leal@utexas.edu


Tonia Li
Pharmacology & Toxicology

tonia.li@utexas.edu


Yi Liang
Health Outcomes Division


Michael Liss
Translational Science


Tongzhou Liu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 1.118
tongzhou.liu@utexas.edu


Yi-Shao Liu
Health Outcomes Division


Kimberly (Kimber) Long

Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Michael Lowinger
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

732-594-9294
michael.lowinger@utexas.edu

 


Xiaojing Ma
Health Outcomes Division

512-574-9110
xj.ma@utexas.edu


Patricia Martins

Patricia Martins
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

patriciapmartins@utexas.edu


Chelsea MassaroChelsea Massaro
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry

clm5758@utexas.edu


Fan MengFan Meng
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

402-305-1456
fan.meng@austin.utexas.edu


Rashmi Mohanty
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 5.222
rashmipm@utexas.edu

 


Amanda (Mandy) Moore
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

mandy.moore@utexas.edu


Claire Nichols
Health Outcomes Division


Obiageri (Oby) Obodozie-Ofoegbu
Translational Science


Chinyere Mma Okoh
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.210A
chinyereokoh@utexas.edu

 


Chinelo Orji
Health Outcomes Division


Andrew Osterland
Health Outcomes Division


Han-Hsuan Peng
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

hanhsuan.peng@utexas.edu


Amit Pillai
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

arpillai@utexas.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-pillai-934118182/


Tuangrat Praphawavet
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

 


Rachel RaiaRachel Raia
Health Outcomes Division

Rachel’s LinkedIn page
rachelraia@utexas.edu

 


Dann Diego Rivera
Chemical Biology & Medicinal Chemistry


Kevin Sanchez
Pharmacology & Toxicology

Fonken Lab
BME 3.513B
kevin.sanchez@utexas.edu
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Kevin_Sanchez17

 


Qiujun (Samantha) ShaoQiujun (Samantha) Shao
Health Outcomes Division


Xin Shen
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Nidhi Shukla
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.210
nidhi.shukla@utexas.edu


Melissa (Meli) Soto
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Jamie Spahn
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Madeliene Streifer
Pharmacology & Toxicology


Tamara Tarbox
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Rishi Thakkar
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery


Megha ThakurMegha Thakur
Pharmacology & Toxicology

meghathakur@utexas.edu


K. Ryan Thompson
Pharmacology & Toxicology

859-550-2532
kt25933@utexas.edu


Joshua ToliverJoshua Toliver
Health Outcomes Division


Yogesh Vohra
Health Outcomes Division

737-333-7673
yogeshvohrayv@utexas.edu


Jiawei Wang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

wang0306@utexas.edu and linkedin site https://www.linkedin.com/in/jiawei-wang-07077915a/


Jieliang (Jay) Wang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

PHR 5.208
Jay’s LinkedIn page
wjl@utexas.edu


Andrew Wash
Health Outcomes Division

andrew.wash@utexas.edu

 


Carly WilderCarly Wilder
Pharmacology & Toxicology

Carly’s LinkedIn page
carlywilder@utexas.edu


L.Z. Benjamin Wong
Health Outcomes Division

lwong.pharmacy@utexas.edu 

 


Haiyue XuHaiyue Xu
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-694-7045
xuhaiyue@utexas.edu

 


Esther Jihee Yi
Health Outcomes Division

estheryi917@gmail.com


Eric Young
Pharmacotherapy


Amina R. Zeidan
Translational Science

3.310
Amina’s LinkedIn page
zeidan@uthscsa.edu

MPH in Epidemiology (2017, USF), MPH in Global Communicable Disease (2017, USF), Certified in Public Health (CPH)


Hairui ZhangHairui Zhang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

512-471-4752
hrzhang@utexas.edu


Shiyu Zhang
Health Outcomes Division

PHR 2.212


Hanxi (Molly) ZhangHanxi (Molly) Zhang
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice


Yi Zhang
Molecular Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery

zhan2854@utexas.edu.


Shengyuan Zhao
Pharmacology & Toxicology

zhaosy@utexas.edu