Members

Graduate Students

Photo Mohammad

Mohammadreza Shafiei: shafieimo@gmail.com
Graduate Researcher
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology
M.S. Polymer Engineering, Tarbiat Modares University

 

 

Shruti2

Shruti Jain: shrutijain@utexas.edu
PhD Candidate
B.Tech. Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Gandhinagar

 

 

StephanieTianfei Liu: tianfeiliu@utexas.edu
Graduate Researcher
B.S. Biochemical Engineering, Zhejiang University

 

 

SoumikSoumik Das: soumikdas123@gmail.com
Graduate Researcher
B.Tech. Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur

 

 

xilan3Xilan Zhu: sheilazhu203@gmail.com
Graduate Researcher
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Purdue University

 

 

IMG_5062

Steven Stanley: stevenstanley@utexas.edu
Graduate Researcher
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Brigham Young University

 

 

Homepage Picture_1Yang H. Ban: harinban@utexas.edu
Graduate Researcher
B.S. Physics and Chemistry, University of North Florida

 


Postdoctoral Fellows:

Meghali

Meghali Choprameghali@utexas.edu
PhD Chemical Engineering, UT Austin, 2017
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Stanford University

 

 

Photo_FKFardin Khabaz: fardin.khabaz@utexas.edu
PhD Chemical Engineering, Texas Tech University, 2016
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran, 2011

 


Alumni Members:

Photo for Website

Ben Huntingtonbhuntington2716@gmail.com
Graduated in Summer 2017
Currently at :  Sandia National Labs

 

 

AndrewAndrew P. Spann: spann@che.utexas.edu
Alumni Post-Doc
Currently at : Veryst Engineering

 

 

talha

Talha Arshadtalha@che.utexas.edu
Graduated in Summer 2016
Currently at : GLOBALFOUNDRIES

 

 

mark

Mark Ferraromferraro@che.utexas.edu
Graduated in Spring 2016
Currently at : Sandia National Labs

 

 

akhilesh

Akhilesh Jain: a.jain@utexas.edu
Graduated in Summer 2016
Currently at : OSISoft

 

 

PhD Candidate

Michael J. Clementsclements@che.utexas.edu
PhD Candidate
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University

 

 

PhD Candidate

Lavanya Mohan
Graduated in Fall 2013
Currently at : ExxonMobil

 

 

parag

Parag Katira
Alumni Post-Doc
Currently at : San Diego State University

 

 

Jyoti Seth
Graduated in 2008
Currently at : Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay

Jeffrey J. Gray
Graduated in Summer 2000
Currently at: Johns Hopkins University