Outstanding Student & Cactus Goodfellow Recipients

After much deliberation, our selection committees have selected the recipients for the 2013 Outstanding Students and Cactus Goodfellow Awards. Congratulations to everyone who was selected!

2013 Outstanding Students

– Wills Brown

– Alyssa Davis

– Juan Herrejon

– Jacqueline Perrin

– Hamid Poorsafar

– Becca Rushworth

– Ben Weiss


2013 Cactus Goodfellows

– Daniel Hung

– Kaylinh Ly

– James Salazar


Make sure to check out these remarkable students in the 2013 Cactus yearbook when it arrives on August 22nd.

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.