Winners of the Cathy Lester IT Excellence Memorial and Rising Star Award

Winners of the Cathy Lester IT Excellence Memorial Award

Scott Mueller Scott Mueller, ITS Systems – 2015 Winner
Francis McGrath Francis McGrath, College of Liberal Arts – 2014 Winner
Adam Connor Adam Connor, Financial Information Systems – 2012-2013 Winner
Sarah Holmes Sarah Holmes, Office of the Registrar – 2011 Winner
Jim Ferrero Jim Ferrero, Information Technology Services – 2010 Winner
Mary Clare Mary Clare, Student Information Systems – 2009 Winner
Tim Tashjian Tim Tashjian, Student Information Systems – 2008 Winner
Bretna Hackert Bretna Hackert, Financial Information Systems – 2007 Winner

Winners of the Cathy Lester IT Excellence Rising Star Award

Kyle O’Neill Kyle O’Neill, University Development Office – 2015 Winner
Sara Gore Sara Gore, Office of the Registrar – 2014 Winner
Matt Jorgenson Matt Jorgenson, Information Technology Services – 2012-2013 Winner
David Voegtle David Voegtle, University Development Office – 2011 Winner
Joe Stubbs Joe Stubbs, Technology Resources – 2010 Winner
Lauren Strickler Lauren Strickler, Financial Information Systems – 2009 Winner