Find a Content Owner

The following list will help you find the appropriate contact for adjusting content on the various College of Fine Arts websites.

Department or Unit

* Denotes main point of contact or content expert.
** Denotes sites not built or maintained by the college Web team.

College of Fine Arts

  • Development/Support/Alumni = Natalie Schuessler
  • Student Services = Marie Du Mond, Catherine Whithed, Evelyn Wingard
  • Admissions = Shelton Lewis
  • Career Services = Karen Munnelly
  • About/Events/Showcase (PR) = *Alicia Dietrich, Rose Thayer
    (Each department/unit has at least one representative with the ability to edit some features on the college site.)

Center for Integrated Design,

  • * Michelle Harris
  • Doreen Lorenzo

COFA Faculty,

  • * Tim Creswick
  • Leah Galuban

COFA Fine Arts Staff Council,

  • Misa Yamamoto

Museum Studies,

  • Professor Louis A. Waldman

Public Affairs,

  • *Alicia Dietrich
  • Rose Thayer

Creative 40 Acres,

  • Michelle Harris

** Game Development, (previously

  • Paul Toprac
  • * Cameron Weed

** Diversity Committee,

  • Alicia Deitrich

Fine Arts UTeach (Will go live at the end of the 2017 academic calendar)

  • Alicia Deitrich
  • Leah Galuban
  • Christine Wong
  • * Marilyn McCray (Working on site until launch)

Web Instruction (This site),
Drupal Instruction,
WordPress Instruction,

  • * Sarah Snow
  • Michael Arbore
  • Steve Portch
  • Marilyn Skalberg
  • George Pasterk

Department of Art and Art History

  • * Hunter Thomas
  • Lauren Macknight

The Visual Arts Center,

  •  Emily Kelly  (VAC Interim Director)
  • * Hunter Thomas

** Courtyard Gallery,

  • *Hunter Thomas

The Mesoamerica Center
Maya Meetings,

  • Astrid Runggaldier

** Art History Graduate Students,
Internal and not indexed by Search Engines

  • Stacy Brodie

ARH 303: Survey of Renaissance through (Post) Modern Art (VAPA, GC),

  • Ann Johns

Department of Theatre and Dance

  • * Cassie Gholston
  • Megan Bommarito

  • Megan Bommarito

** Drama Based Pedagogy,

  • * Katie Dawson
  • Lara Dosset

New Works Festival,

  • *Meagan Wilson
  • *Megan Tabaque (student asst. producer 2017)
  • David Justin
  • Kirk Lynn
  • Cassie Gholston
  • Grayson Rosato (student IT/Web chair 2017)

South Texas Theatre Auditions,

  • Morgan Teel

Butler School of Music

  • Business Office, staff/faculty docs = Anthony Zapata
  • Development = Andrew West, Raine Munkens
  • Graduate Students = Jeffrey Grimes, Dan Seriff
  • Graduate Advising = Jeffrey Grimes
  • Scheduling, Venue Management & Instrument Room = Page Stephens
  • Undergraduate Students/Advising =
  • Outreach & Gig Referral = Dan Seriff
  • Publicity, events, news = *Jenny Catchings, Nicholas Galuban
  • Recording = Frank Simon
  • Registrar, classes, syllabi, jury sheets = Stephen Wray
  • Informal Classes = Dan Seriff

Studio, Ensemble and Program areas in the Butler School of Music

Collaborative Piano,

  • * Anne Epperson


  • * Kevin Crook
  • Nicholas Galuban

Center for American Music,

  • James Buhler

Electronic Music Studios,

  • Russell Pinkston

Longhorn Band,

  • *Ryan S Kelly
  • Scott Hanna
  • Luke Gall

Longhorn Music Camp,

Music Theory,

  • *Robert Hatten

Bassoon Studio,

  • Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Clarinet Studio,

  • Nicholas Galuban

Flute Studio,

  • Marianne Gedigian

Oboe Studio,

  • Nicholas Galuban

Harp Studio,

  • *Delaine Fedson Leonard
  • Mikaila Powers

Horn Studio,

  • Patrick Hughes

Percussion Studio,

  • *Thomas Burritt

Saxophone Studio,

  • Stephen Page

Trombone Studio,

  • Nathaniel O. Brickens

Trumpet Studio,

  • Ray Sasaki

Tuba Studio,

  • *Charles Villarrubia
  • Steven L Bryant

** University Bands,

  • Scott S. Hanna
  • *Ryan S. Kelly
  • Jerry Junkin
  • Luke Gall

Musicology and Ethnomusicology Division,

  • Andrew Dell’Antonio
  • Stephen Slawek
  • Sonia Seeman
  • Guido Olivieri
  • Robin Moore
  • *Juan Agudelo
  • Jordyn Keller

Jazz Studies,

  • *Jeff Hellmer
  • Don Gozzard

Choral Program,

  • *James Morrow
  • Cristian Cantu


  • Gerhardt Zimmermann
  • *Tamara Dworetz
  • Paul Grobey

Butler Opera Center,

  • Robert DeSimone
  • Darlene Wiley

Organ Studio,

  • Matthias Maierhofer
  • Melanie Randall (Grad Student)

Center for Sacred Music,

  • *Prof. Matthias Maierhofer
  • Melanie Randall

Piano Project,

  • Sophia Gilmson
  • *Leanna Lam

String Project,

  • *Laurie Scott
  • Mikaila Powers

Texas Youth Wind Symphony,

Violin Studio,
(Not currently live or being indexed by search engines)

  • *Sandy Yamamoto
  • Nicholas Galuban

Texas Performing Arts

  • Development information = Gina Jamison
  • Student Employment updates = Tim Rogers
  • Hook Em Arts  = Lauren S.
  • Campus & Community engagement = Brenda Simms
  • Everything else = *Erica De Leon, Nadia Zakariya
(Emergency backup site, hidden from Google)

  • Erica De Leon
  • Nadia Zakariya


** Turrell Reservations,

  • Nisa Mason
  • *Nick Nobel

  • *Nick Nobel
  • Jullianne Ballou
  • Andrée Bober

Center for Arts and Entertainment Technologies

  • Bruce Pennycook
  • *Cameron Weed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


College of Fine Arts WordPress Instruction

College of Fine Arts Drupal Instruction
Subscribe to our email list to receive periodic tips and resources for generating great digital content

Achievements & Updates

The COFA Web team's announcements, tips for a successful website and analysis reports of trends and visitor data.

Contact Us

The COFA Web team can be reached by emailing us at

To view some links on this page you may need to download Acrobat Reader.