Graduate Students present in AAG National Meeting: Seattle, Washington

2011 AAG Annual Meeting will take place April 12-16, 2011 in Seattle, Washington.  The Annual Meeting of the Association of American Geographers features presentations from leading scholars and experts on the latest in research, policy, and applications in geography, sustainability, and GIScience.  This year a record amount of  graduate students from UT Geography and The Environment will present.  Bellow is a list of presentations and links to their abstracts and departmental profiles.

Sharon W. Adams

Augustine Avwunudiogba

Mario Cardozo

Lindsey Carte

Emily Duda

Jon Gehrig

Ingrid Haeckel

Maria José La Rota

Matt Lafevor

Tony Layzell

Robert Lemon

Dylan Malcomb

Brian Mills

Niti Bhushan Mishra

Solange Munoz

John Oswald

Renata Ponte

Julio Postigo

Joshua Rudow

Leigh Schwartz

Pamela Sertzen

Steven Shannon

Ophelia Wang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *