GAGE Nominates New Officers

Last week we had elections for new GAGE officers and these are the winners. Congratulations!

President: Cody Schank
Vice President: Brendan Hoover
Secretary: Greta Wells
Treasurer: Paul Flynn
Grad Rep: Kaiti Tasker
Assistant Grad Rep: Amelia Sosnowski
GSA Rep: Aaron Groth
Historian: William Delgado

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *