IEEE PES Fall 2020 Officers

Here are the new officers of IEEE PES for the upcoming school year! We hope to make IEEE PES the best in this upcoming school year with more projects, company events, social events, and many more.

    • President: Jeffrey Liew
    • Vice President: Austin Tsao
    • Publicity Manager: Nisha Gowda
    • Corporate Liason: Jefferson Ortiz
    • Treasurer: Logan Winger
    • Secretary/Web Manager: Jezryll Garcia
    • Projects Manager: Umar Burney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *