Please take a moment to congratulate our new officers for 2014-2015! Would you like to help these new officers guide iForty this year? Then join a committee! Opportunities are available for you, click here to learn more about our committees.

If you would like to serve in next year’s executive committee and put your knowledge in motion, contact one of our officers to learn how you can shadow one of the positions.

Annette Perrone_President

Annette Perrone, President
Senior Administrative Associate
Cockrell School of Engineering

Irene Cuevas, President Elect
Senior Administrative Associate
Facilities Services

Debbie Roberts_Secretary

Debbie Roberts, Secretary
Executive Assistant
Office of the General Faculty

Karen Pate, Treasurer
Human Resources Coordinator
Central Business Office

Melissa Huddleston_Historian

Melissa Huddleston, Historian
Project Manager
University Development Office

Charles DiTullio_Past-President

Charles DiTullio, Past-President
Senior Administrative Associate
Facilities Services


Past iForty Officers