Executive Council Co-chairs

Sylvia J. Kerrigan

Executive Director
KBH Center Executive Director

Joseph C. Dilg

Managing Director and Vice Chairman, Greenhill & Co., Inc.

Sam L. Susser

President, Susser Holdings II, L.P.

Executive Council

Linda L. Addison

Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright
Firm Profile

Marcia E. Backus

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Occidental

S. Jack Balagia

General Counsel, ExxonMobil (Retired)

David C. Baldwin

SCF Partners, Co-President

Dan O. Dinges

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation
Company Profile

C. William Giraud

Executive Vice President, Concho Resources

Rob L. Jones

President of Cinnabar Investments, LLC

Sylvia J. Kerrigan

Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary, Marathon Oil Corporation (retired)

Duke R. Ligon

General Counsel, Devon Energy Corporation (retired)

James Lloyd Loftis

Partner, Vinson & Elkins LLP
Firm Profile

Richard K. McGee

Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, Plains All American Pipeline, L.P. and Plains GP Holdings, L.P.
Company Profile

William C. Montgomery

Partner, Quantum Energy Partners

Suzanne Nimocks

Director, McKinsey & Company (Retired)

Lindsey Howe Parham

President, LHP & Company

W. Matt Ralls

President, CEO and Director, Rowan Companies, Inc. (retired)

John R. Rutherford

Executive Vice President, Plains All American Pipeline

Shane Young

CFO, Sheridan Production Company