Scholars 2018

Adam Burkhard, Pharm.D. Candidate

Alex Cantu, Pharm.D. Candidate

Aaron Carabajal-Johnson, Pharm.D. Candidate

Aisha Fowler, Pharm.D. Candidate

Patricia Pereira Martins, Ph.D. Candidate

Haben Tesfamariam, Pharm.D. Candidate

Scholars 2017

Ashlee Brunaugh, Ph.D. Candidate

Omar Fuentes, Pharm.D. Candidate

Xiujuan Peng, Ph.D. Candidate

James Cong, Pharm.D. Candidate

Meghan Ha, Pharm.D. Candidate

Sarah Nguyen, Pharm.D. Candidate

Esther Yi, M.S. Fellow Candidate

Scholars 2016

Austin Green, Pharm.D. Candidate

Christian Carlson, Pharm.D. Candidate

Facebook link iconMake a Gift
Texas Pharmacy: The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy