Contact Information

Office of Experiential and Professional Affairs

Jennifer Riddings-MyhraAssistant Dean for Experiential and Professional Affairs:
Jennifer Ridings-Myhra
Phone 512/471-1737
Fax 512/471-8783
jennifer.ridings-myhra@austin.utexas.edu
Cene AbromsAdministrative Associate:
Cene Abroms
Phone 512/232-1768
Fax 512/232-1893
cene.abroms@austin.utexas.edu
William McIntyreAssociate Dean for Clinical Programs:
William McIntyre
Phone 512/232-3704
Fax 512/471-8783
bill.mcintyre@austin.utexas.edu
Sherrie BendeleProgram Coordinator:
Sherrie Bendele
Phone 512/232-2620
Fax 512/471-3756
s.bendele@austin.utexas.edu

Austin/Temple/Waco

Ms. Donna Burkett, Regional Director
(512) 475-6152
donna.burkett@austin.utexas.edu

Ms. Sharon Rush, Community Coordinator
(512) 232-3463
sharon.rush@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. April Hinds, Ambulatory Care Coordinator
(512) 978-9477
april.hinds@communitycaretx.org

Dr. Sarah (Meyer) Hardt, Inpatient Practice Coordinator
sarahrhardt@gmail.com


Dallas/Fort Worth

Ms. Linda Albrecht, Regional Director
(817) 265-0435
lalbrech@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashley Chasse, Community Coordinator
(520) 358-5925
ashley.n.chasse@gmail.com

Dr. Julia Janich, Institutional Coordinator
(972) 981-8176
juliajanich@texashealth.org


El Paso

Dr. José O. Rivera, Assistant Dean
(915) 747-8554
jrivera@utep.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Navarette, Regional Director
(915) 747-8530
jpnavarette@utep.edu

Dr. Robert Reilly, Clinical Coordinator
(915) 521-7660
breilly@umcelpaso.org

Mr. John Rudder, Community Coordinator
(915) 584-9481
jvrudder@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Kim Ho, Institutional Coordinator
(915) 564-7529
kim.ho@va.gov


Galveston/Houston

Dr. Todd Canada, Regional Director
(713)745-0685
tcanada@mdanderson.org

Dr. Sharla Tajchman, Institutional Coordinator
(732) 407-4295
sktajchman@gmail.com

Ms. Consuelo Worley, Community Coordinator
(713) 819-3969
cworley88@icloud.com


Rio Grande Valley

Dr. Lydia Aguilera, Assistant Dean
(956) 665-5221
lydia.aguilera@utrgv.edu

Dr. Analiza Amaya-Diaz, Regional Director
(956) 389-1466
analiza.amaya-diaz@valleybaptist.net

Dr. Isidro Ramirez, Jr. Clinical Coordinator
(956) 632-6172
isidro.ramirez1@hcahealthcare.com

Mr. Daniel Hernandez, Community Coordinator
(956) 364-6735
Daniel.Hernandez@USOncology.com

Mr. Gavino Garza, Institutional Coordinator
(956) 362-5192
ga.garza@dhr-rgv.com


San Antonio

Jennifer Seltzer, Regional Director
(210) 567-4285
seltzer@uthscsa.edu

Dr. Pam Maxwell, Clinical Coordinator
(210) 358-1243
pamela.maxwell@uhs-sa.com

Dr. Tony Dasher, Institutional Coordinator
(210) 575-4142
tdasher@satx.rr.com

Dr. Gabriel Quintanilla Community Coordinator
(210) 212-7455
gquintanilla02@hotmail.com


Facebook link iconMake a Gift
Texas Pharmacy: The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy