Contact Information

Office of Experiential and Professional Affairs

Assistant Dean for Experiential and Professional Affairs:
Jennifer Ridings-Myhra, M.Ed., R.Ph.
Phone 512/471-1737
Fax 512/471-8783
jennifer.ridings-myhra@austin.utexas.edu
Administrative Associate:
Cene Abroms
Phone 512/232-1768
Fax 512/232-1893
cene.abroms@austin.utexas.edu
Sherrie BendeleAcademic Program Coordinator:
Sherrie Bendele
Phone 512/232-2620
Fax 512/471-8783
s.bendele@austin.utexas.edu

Austin/Temple/Waco

Dr. Sarah Hardt, Regional Director
(830) 426-9015
Sarah.Hardt@austin.utexas.edu

Ms. Sharon Rush, Community Coordinator
(512) 232-3463
sharon.rush@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. April Hinds, Ambulatory Care Coordinator
(512) 978-9477
april.hinds@communitycaretx.org

Dr. Kathryn Merkel, Inpatient Practice Coordinator
kathryn.givens@gmail.com


Dallas/Fort Worth

Ms. Linda Albrecht, Regional Director
(817) 265-0435
lalbrech@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashley Chasse, Community Coordinator
(520) 358-5925
ashley.n.chasse@gmail.com

Dr. Julia Sivinski, Institutional Coordinator
(972) 981-8176
juliasivinski@texashealth.org


El Paso

Dr. José O. Rivera, Dean
(915) 747-8535
jrivera@utep.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Navarrete, Regional Director
(915) 747-8530
jpnavarrete@utep.edu

Mr. John Rudder, Community Coordinator
(915) 584-9481
jvrudder@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Kim Ho, Institutional Coordinator
(915) 833-1549
kim.ho@va.gov


Galveston/Houston

Dr. Todd Canada, Regional Director
(713)745-0685
tcanada@mdanderson.org

Dr. Sharla Tajchman, Institutional Coordinator
(732) 407-4295
sktajchman@gmail.com

Ms. Consuelo Worley, Community Coordinator
(713) 819-3969
cworley88@icloud.com


Rio Grande Valley

Lydia Aguilera, Pharm.D., Assistant Dean
(956) 665-5221
lydia.aguilera@utrgv.edu

Analiza Amaya-Diaz, Pharm.D., Regional Director
(956) 389-1466
analiza.amaya@valleybaptist.net

Isidro Ramirez, Jr., Pharm.D., Clinical Coordinator
(956) 632-6172
isidro.ramirez1@hcahealthcare.com, Community Coordinator

Javier “JR” Garza, Pharm.D.
(956) 364-6735
Javier.Garza@CVSHealth.com

Mr. Gavino Garza, Institutional Coordinator
(956) 362-5192
ga.garza@dhr-rgv.com


San Antonio

Jennifer Seltzer, Pharm.D., Regional Director
(210) 567-4285
seltzer@uthscsa.edu

Pam Maxwell, Pharm.D., Clinical Coordinator
(210) 743-3856
pamela.maxwell@uhs-sa.com

Gerard Gawrys, Pharm.D., Inpatient Coordinator
(314) 686-9470
Gerard.Gawrys@MHShealth.com

Gabriel Quintanilla, Pharm.D., Community Coordinator
(210) 212-7455
gquintanilla02@hotmail.com


Facebook link iconMake a Gift
Texas Pharmacy: The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy