Advisory Council

Advisory Council members

Transfer of the Chairs

Established in 1950, The University of Texas College of Pharmacy Advisory Council serves as a conduit for private support to benefit the College of Pharmacy.

The College of Pharmacy Advisory Council is comprised of distinguished alumni and friends under the leadership of Debbie Garza, chair.

Because of the dedicated leadership, service, and financial support of these many volunteers, the college continues to maintain its reputation as one of the preeminent schools of pharmacy in the nation.



Advisory Council membersAdvisory Council members

Facebook link iconMake a Gift
Texas Pharmacy: The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy