Mark Your Calendar

Monday, July 4

American Flags

Independence Day Holiday

Tuesday, July 5

Mindfulness Meditation Group, 12:15-12:50 p.m., Student Services Building (SSB)

Wednesday, July 6

Adrienne MacKenzie (Texas Parents) speaks to families during Family Orientation.

Adrienne MacKenzie (Texas Parents) speaks to families during Family Orientation.

Family Orientation

Wednesday, July 6–Friday, July 8

Freshman Orientation

Friday, July 8

Mindfulness Meditation Lunch Break, 12:15-12:50 p.m., Tom Lea Room, Harry Ransom Center (HRC)

Monday, July 11

Family Orientation

Monday, July 11

Yoga for the Anxious Mind Drop in Group, 10:30-11:45 p.m., Student Services Building (SSB)

Monday, July 11–Wednesday, July 13

Freshman Orientation

Tuesday, July 12

Mindfulness Meditation Group, 12:15-12:50 p.m., Student Services Building (SSB)

Thursday, July 14

Family Orientation

Thursday, July 14–Friday, July 15

Transfer Orientation

Monday, July 18

Yoga for the Anxious Mind Drop in Group, 10:30-11:45 a.m., Student Services Building (SSB)

Tuesday, July 19

Mindfulness Meditation Group, 12:15-12:50 p.m., Student Services Building (SSB)

Thursday, July 21

Andrew Mendoza (University Health Services), Marian Trattner (Counseling and Mental Health Center) and Susan Kirtz (University Health Services) at last year's Health and Lifestyle Expo.

Andrew Mendoza (University Health Services), Marian Trattner (Counseling and Mental Health Center) and Susan Kirtz (University Health Services) at last year’s Health and Lifestyle Expo.

Faculty/Staff Health and Lifestyle Expo, 10 a.m.-3p.m., Gregory Gym Annex (GRE)

Tuesday, July 26

Mindfulness Meditation Group, 12:15-12:50 p.m., Student Services Building (SSB)

Thursday, July 27

Mindfulness Meditation Lunch Break, 12:15-12:50 p.m., Tom Lea Room, Harry Ransom Center (HRC)