Texas High School Scholarships

Graduates from a select number of Texas high schools and counties may be eligible to receive certain scholarships from UT Austin. While the University considers and awards students from all areas of the state and country, it also maintains endowed partnerships with the following Texas high schools or Texas counties:

High Schools

Brazosport High School; Gainesville High School; Smithville High School; Fox Technical High School in San Antonio; El Paso High School; Overton area high schools; and Corpus Christi and Austin area high schools.


Angelina County; Aransas County; Tarrant County; Fort Bend County; Cottle County; Motley County; Foard County; King County; Dickens County; Hall County; Navarro County.

How to Apply

All Applicants

Entering Freshman Students

Continuing and Transfer Students