President: Betty Walton
Vice President: Cora Jane Farmer
Secretary: Eva Orbach
Treasurer: Mary Newcomb
Assistant Treasurer: Kaye Abikhaled and Ingrid Fink
Parliamentarian: Carole Buckman

Standing Committee Chairs

Auditing: Lynn Stokoe
Interest Groups: Christine Gilbert
Membership: Christine Gilbert
Newsletter Editor: Miye Cohen
Nominating: Ardyce Walser
Notification: Jane Chenevert and Hille Collins
Programs and Name Tags: TJ Campbell, Dorothy Foster and Ouida Wright
Scholarship: Rogene Tesar
Yearbook Editor: Jane Downer

Special Committee Chairs

Corresponding Secretary: Carol Ekerdt
Devotional: Kaye Abikhaled
Photography: Kay Hopper
Scrapbook: Fay Evans-Martin
Transportation: Carole Buckman
UT Website Liaison: Jane Downer and Mary Ann Palka