Contact information for all current GAGE officers can be found under the people tab.

c President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
2015-2016 Dan LeVine Cody Schank Sam Krause
2014-2015 Charles Wight Dan LeVine Cody Schank Sam Krause
 2013-2014 Christine Bonthius Charles Wight Justin Laue Paul Holloway
 2012-2013 Robert Bean Christine Bonthius Justin Laue Paul Holloway

Contact information for current president:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *