Executive Board

President – JP Sanchez

Vice President – Thuy Nguyen

Secretary – Kailee Gaines

Treasurer – Noor Atiyah

ACCP Liason – Lindsey Groff

Committee Chairs

 Historian: Anke Poon

Research Initiative Chair: Ashley Fosshat

Clinical Networking Chair: Amy Le

Clinical Competition Chair: Jaynish Amin

Clinical Specialty Chair: Ayesha Araya

San Antonio Service Chair: Khine Tun

Austin Service Chair: Janci Addison

Social Chair: Jordan Loomis

Fundraising Chair: Kaitlin Kennedy

Project Collaboration Senior Representative: Kimberly Nguyen

Project Collaboration Junior Representative: Tori Vuong

Pharmacy Council Representative: Steven Swank

Organization Contact

 JP Sanchez


Facebook link iconMake a Gift
Texas Pharmacy: The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy