Committee Chairs

2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Position Name E-mail
AASHP Representative Kami Johnston kamijohnston@utexas.edu
CTSHP Representative Samantha Aguilar samantha.aguilar@utexas.edu
Clinical Skills Committee Andrew Do andrew.do453@utexas.edu
Ambulatory Care Committee    Felipe Hinojosa felipe.hinojosa01@utexas.edu
Fundraising Chairs Eunjoon Park eunjoonpark01@gmail.com
Hematoloy/Oncology Committee Dina Chibli Dinachibli@gmail.com
Infections Disease Committee Daniel Marquez daniel.marquez@utexas.edu
Pediatrics Committee Stephanie Nwokedi stephanie.nwokedi@utexas.edu
Policy Chair Michaela Clague mclague@utexas.edu
Professional Development Committee Cindy Nguyen cindynnguyen7@gmail.com
Grace Akinyemi graceakinyemi@utexas.edu
Taylor Fee taylorjfee@gmail.com
Project Collaborate Junior Representative
Project Collaborate Senior Representative Christopher Nelsen christopher.nelsen@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Paige Travillion ptravillion@utexas.edu
Social Chair Melanie Sokol m.sokol@utexas.edu