Committee Chairs

 

Position Name E-mail
AASHP Representative Avital Gurman avital.gurman@utexas.edu
CTSHP Representative Rachel Felger rachel.felger@gmail.com
Clinical Skills Committee Michelle Chiou michrychiou@gmail.com
Community Health Awareness Committee    Nishat Huq nishathuq94@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Uyen Tran utran91@gmail.com
Hematoloy/Oncology Committee Megan Nicholson mnicholson.megan6@gmail.com
Elizabeth Graver elizabethgraver92@gmail.com
Infectious Disease Committee Sam Aguilar samantha.aguilar.utexas.edu
Pediatrics Committee Prakruti Gandhi prakruti.gandhi97@gmail.com
Policy Chair
Professional Development Committee Kendall Brickel kendallflute@gmail.com
Rayan Eter eterrayan@utexas.edu
Eileen Sullivan eileensullivan94@gmail.com
Project Collaborate Junior Representative Christopher Nelsen christopher.nelsen@gmail.com
Project Collaborate Senior Representative Deanna Shim dshim95@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Suki Liang bixbibi@gmail.com
Social Chair Stephanie Nwokedi stephanie.nwokedi@utexas.edu