Committee Chairs

 

Position Name E-mail for Hyperlink
AASHP Representative Ashley Cubley ashleycubley@gmail.com
Antibiotics & Medication Safety Committee Melissa Weller melissa.weller93@gmail.com
Kelsie Ellis kels.ellis@yahoo.com
Community Health Awareness Committee Alex Cantu alexdcantu@utexas.edu
Andrew Lee andrewklee25@gmail.com
Mariah Sigala mariah.sigala@utexas.edu
Clinical Skills Competition Claire Klimko claire.klimko@utexas.edu
Kailee Gaines kaileegaines@utexas.edu
Fundraising Hanna Kim hanna7kim@gmail.com
Gladys Brown gladb32@gmail.com
Historian Kenny Nguyen k2012@sbcglobal.net
Pediatrics Committee Kristen Curry kcurry@utexas.edu
Megan Nicholson mnicholson.megan6@gmail.com
Pharmacy Council Representative Michael Silvosa msilvosa@utexas.edu
Professional Relations Committee Teresa Nguyen teresa.nguyen@utexas.edu
Cali Cerami calicerami@utexas.edu
Residency Preparation Committee Claire Brandt brandtc@utexas.edu
Alana Coleman coleman.alana@gmail.com
Social Chair Brandon Varughese bvarughese96@gmail.com
Distance Site Representative: San Antonio Brian Frescas befrescas@icloud.com
Distance Site Representative: El Paso N/A
Distance Site Representative: Rio Grande Valley N/A
Project Collaborate Senior Representative Ashley Dinh ashdinh@gmail.com
Project Collaborate Junior Representative Kayla Kotara kaylakotara@gmail.com