Officers

 

Position Name E-mail
President Elizabeth Graver elizabethgraver92@gmail.com
Vice President Ashlyn Vielock avielock6@yahoo.com
Committee Coordinator Adriana Weiser apweiser32@gmail.com
Treasurer  Yi Chen ychen2023@gmail.com
Secretary Jackson Awofisayo Oluwaseun.awofisayo@utexas.edu
Faculty Advisors Dr. James Karboski karboski@austin.utexas.edu
Dr. Claire Latiolais c.latiolais@austin.utexas.edu