2020-2021 Executive Board

Dr. Vishy Iyer
AAAFSA Faculty Co-Chair
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Professor in the Department of Molecular Biosciences

Hollie Yang
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
AAAFSA Staff Co-Chair/ Treasurer
Student Program Coordinator in the Multicultural Engagement Center

Quỳnh-Hương N. Nguyễn
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers & They/Them/Theirs
AAAFSA Communications Chair
Assistant Director of Gender & Sexuality Center

Jase K. Kugiya
Pronouns: He/Him/His
AAAFSA Public Relations Chair
Graduate Research Assistant with Project MALES & Ph.D. student studying Educational Leadership and Policy.

Helen Wormington
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
AAAFSA Webmaster /Scholarship Chair
Executive Director, Office of the Vice President, Division of Diversity and Community Engagement
Now Open
AAAFSA Social Chair
Please Email Us if you are interested in applying for the position.