Officers

daniellinkedinPresident: Daniel Cha (dcha95@gmail.com)

Vice President:  John Carmona (jcarmona@utexas.edu)

sahar1Vice President of Corporate Relations: Sahar Rashed (sahar.rashed@gmail.com)

rohan-croppedTreasurer: Rohan Sikdar (rohansikdar@utexas.edu)

Secretary: Jose Guillen (guillen.d.jose@gmail.com)

hannah2Social Chair: Hannah Rens (hannah.rens@utexas.edu)

Current Events Chair: Amanda Kaeni (amandakaeni@utexas.edu)

SEC Representative: Nathan McCanna (nathanlee55@gmail.com)

Outreach Chair: Jessica Pronga (jesspronga@utexas.edu)

Freshmen Representative: Kristen Pallesen (Kristenpallesen@gmail.com)

Freshmen Representative: Jaydon Pierson

toddh1Faculty Advisor: Todd Humphreys (todd.humphreys@mail.utexas.edu)