Department of Government Faculty, Circa 1964

Department of Government faculty circa 1964

The Department of Government, circa 1964. Standing, Left to Right: Carl Leiden, Adolf Riederer, Stuart MacCorkle, James Steintrager, James Roach, James Soukup, Joe Neal, William Livingston, Charles Parrish, David Olson, Karl Schmitt, Benjamin Wright, Howard Calkins. Seated, Left to Right: Ronald Bunn, Murray Havens, Edward Taborsky, O. Douglas Weeks, H. Malcolm Macdonald, Wallace Mendelson, Wilfred Webb, Emmette Redford. Source: Briscoe Center for American History, Schmitt (Karl M) Records, Photographs 1964-2007.