Texas House Resolution Commemorates Department Centennial

Authored by state representative Elliot Naishtat, the Texas House of Representatives today unanimously approved House Resolution 116, Commemorating the centennial of The University of Texas at Austin Department of Government. Bryan Jones, Lauren Ratliff, who received her B.A. with honors in 2010, and Gary Freeman represented the department on the dais.