Faculty Promotions

Congratulations to the following College of Pharmacy faculty members on their recent promotions, which were recently approved by President Greg Fenves and will go into effect on September 1, 2019.

Somshuvra Mukhopadhyay, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.: Promoted to Associate Professor with tenure, Pharmacology & Toxicology Division

Laurajo Ryan, Pharm.D., MS: Promoted to Clinical Professor, Pharmacotherapy Division

Veronica Young, Pharm.D., MPH: Promoted to Clinical Professor, Pharmacy Practice Division

Holli Temple, Pharm.D.: Promoted to Clinical Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice Division

Igor Ponomarev, Ph.D.: Promoted to Research Associate Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology Division