Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Brandelyn Franks
President
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: brandelyn_franks@austin.utexas.edu

 

Karl Spencer
President
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: bfsavp@gmail.com

 

Cierra Campbell
President-Elect
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: cierra.campbell@austin.utexas.edu

 

Malik Crowder
Professional Development
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: mcrowder@austin.utexas.edu

 

Charles Gee
Membership/Retention
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: charles.gee@austin.utexas.edu

 

Alexis George
Marketing Social Media
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: alexis.george@austin.utexas.edu

 

Janice Williams
Events Coordinator
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: jvwilliams@austin.utexas.edu

 

Subscribe to our mailing list