Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Cierra Campbell-Bridges
Co-President
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: cierra.campbell@austin.utexas.edu or bfsapresident@austin.utexas.edu 

 

Tepera Holman
Co-President
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: tepera.holman@mccombs.utexas.edu or bfsapresident@austin.utexas.edu 

 

Alexis George
Co-President-Elect
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: alexis.george@austin.utexas.edu or bfsapresidentelect@austin.utexas.edu 

 

Brandon Jones
Co-President-Elect
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: bjones@austin.utexas.edu  or bfsapresidentelect@austin.utexas.edu 

 

Deseré Cross
Media Relations
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: desere.cross@austin.utexas.edu  or bfsamediarelations@austin.utexas.edu 

 

Gerard Smithwrick
Treasurer
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: gsmithwrick@austin.utexas.edu  or bfsatreasurer@austin.utexas.edu 

 

Morgan Burgess
Historian
Black Faculty Staff Association (BFSA)
Email: mburgess@austin.utexas.edu  or bfsahistorian@austin.utexas.edu 

Subscribe to our mailing list