Rachel Moglen after successfully defending her dissertation in April 2024





Connor Colombe wins the 2023 Dennis J. O’Brien Best Student Paper Award, given by the United States Association for Energy Economics (USAEE) at their conference in Chicago






Huidi Ma, Prof. Leibowicz, and Prof. Hasenbein make a site visit to the Port of Long Beach while researching sampling strategies for agricultural imports





Two Leibowicz group alumni (Erick Jones and Qianru Zhu) reunite at the 2023 International Energy Workshop in Colorado




The Leibowicz group goes bowling at the Union Underground on campus





Prof. Leibowicz catches up with group alum Qianru Zhu while in Washington, D.C.





Five Leibowicz group PhD graduates from 2021 and 2022 are on campus for UT graduation — Hook ’em Horns!




Batu Calci with Prof. Leibowicz and Prof. Bard after successfully defending his dissertation





Leibowicz group members past and present reunite at the 2021 INFORMS Annual Meeting in Anaheim, CA