Worthy Chief Counselor – Mo Abotteen

Worthy Vice Counselor – Cara Clayton

Worthy Keeper of Finance – Autumn Lee

Worthy Keeper of Records and Seals – Teresa Nguyen

Worthy Master-at-Arms – Ronak Patel

Worthy Inner Guard – Uzma Ahmed

Worthy Correspondent – Melissa Kang

Worthy Prelate – Meghan Kamath

Worthy Alumni Liaison – Jordan Suh

Faculty Advisors
Acosta, Renee R.Ph., M.S.

Faculty and Staff Members
Greg Caldera
Dean Lynn Crismon
Dr. Patrick Davis
Dr. Ken Lawson
Dr. Christian Whitman

Facebook link iconMake a Gift
Texas Pharmacy: The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy