Events Calendar

Spring 2020

Note: During the season, practices are in Rec Sports Center every Tuesday and Thursday from 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm unless otherwise notified.

January

  • January 20th (Monday) – Open Gym
    • Gregory Gymnasium
    • 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • January 21st (Tuesday) – Tryouts, Night 1
    • UT Recreational Sports Center
    • 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • January 23rd  (Thursday) – Tryouts, Night 2
    • UT Recreational Sports Center
    • 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • January 25th (Saturday) – SIVA Qualifier Tournament
    • Game On Sports Complex (Fort Worth, TX)
    • All Day Event

February

  • February 1st (Saturday) – SIVA Power 12 Tournament
    • Baylor University (Waco, TX)
    • All Day Event
  • February 22nd (Saturday) – Men’s Crossover Tournament
    • The Edge (Spring, TX)
    • All Day Event

March

  • March 12th (Saturday) – College Showcase Event
    • Houston CrossCourt Classic in the Houston Convention Center
    • All Day Event
  • March 28th (Saturday) – SIVA Championships Tournament
    • Game On Sports Complex (Fort Worth, TX)
    • All Day Event

April

  • April 9th thru 11th (Thursday thru Saturday) – NCVF Championship Tournament
    • Kansas City, MO
    • All Day Event

Fall 2019

August

  • August 29 (Thursday) – Open Gym

September

  • September 3 (Tuesday) – Open Gym
  • September 5 (Thursday) – Try Outs
  • September 10 (Tuesday) – Try Outs
  • September 15 (Sunday) – Volunteering Zilker Botanical Garden
  • September 22 (Sunday) – Sustainability Project Fundraising
  • September 28 (Saturday) – Michael Purgason Volleyball Tournament at UT RSC

October

  • October 19 (Saturday) – Tournament at UTSA
  • October 20 (Sunday) – Sustainability Project Fundraising

November

  • November 2 (Saturday) – Tournament at TX State
  • November 8 (Friday) – Texas Showdown at TAMU
  • November 9 (Saturday) – Tournament at TAMU

December

  • No events planned in the month of December