Officers & Chairs

President- Fiona Imarhia (fiona.imarhia@utexas.edu)

Vice President- Tania Joakim (tania.joakim@gmail.com)

Recording Secretary- Neelam Bhatt (neelambhatt_02@yahoo.com)

Corresponding Secretary- Nhi Hoang (hoangynhi123@gmail.com)

Initiative Coordinator- Anke Poon (ankepoon@utexas.edu)

Treasurer- Kanika Bhandari (kanikabh@utexas.edu)

Historian- Suman Augsteen (suman.augsteen@utexas.edu)

Advisor – Dr. Jamie Barner

Advisor – Dr. Carolyn Brown


Committee Chairs:

Chapter Achievement Program Coordinator (CAPS) – Eli Aggor (e.aggor@gmail.com )

Community Outreach Chair – Maitri Patel (19maitripatel93@gmail.com)

Community Outreach Chair – Emily Sartain (eisartain@gmail.com)

Social Chair- Shrina Patel (spat704@gmail.com)

Culture Chair – Melissa Peacock (melpeacock@utexas.edu)

Culture Chair – Quynh-Nhi Nguyen (quynhnhi.nguyen@utexas.edu)

Fundraising Chair – Shannon Richard (sdrichard135@yahoo.com)

Ghostgram/ Valogram Chair- Megan Phimmasone (megan.phimmasone@utexas.edu)

HIV/AIDS Chair – Andy Doan (andy.a.doan@utexas.edu)

K-12 Outreach Chair – Carolin Nguyen (Carolin.Nguyen08@gmail.com)

K-12 Outreach Chair – Joe Fang (zjfangz@gmail.com)

Operation Immunization Chair – Tiffany Wu (tiffanyvp124@gmail.com)

Operation Immunization Chair – Huda Razzack (hudarazzack@utexas.edu)

Power to End Stroke/Smoking Cessation Chair – Farhana Zabidi (anazabidi@gmail.com)

Power to End Stroke/Smoking Cessation Chair – Jane Hong (mjhong02@gmail.com)

Chronic Kidney Disease Chari- John Hakim (magdalian911@hotmail.com)

Project Fight Diabetes Chair- Audrey Oh (audrey.oh@utexas.edu)

Project Fight Diabetes Chair- Michael Gin (mikegin92@gmail.com)

Delegate/ Legislative Chair- Nicholas Ihek (iheknicholas@yahoo.com)

Delegate/ Legislative Chair- Jonathan Patterson (pattjon4@gmail.com)

Pre-Pharmacy Chair – Elizabeth Dong (elizabethwdong@gmail.com)

Pre-Pharmacy Chair – Mina Chau (minapchau@utexas.edu)

Alumni Relations Chair- Jessie Cruz (cruz.j@utexas.edu)

Alumni Relations Chair- Mark Martinez (markjdpmartinez@gmail.com)

Project Collaborate Senior Representative – So Jung Uhm (suhm@utexas.edu)

Chronic Kidney Disease Chair- Ashley Abraham (ashleya729@yahoo.com)

Social Chair- David Giang (davidvgiang@gmail.com)

Fundraising Chair – Steven Nguyen (s.nguyenn@utexas.edu)

Ghostgram/ Valogram Chair- Kimberly Nguyen (nguyenhk10@gmail.com)

HIV/AIDS Chair – Steven Swank (swanky@utexas.edu)

K-12 Outreach Chair – Volonda Jackson (vojackso@utexas.edu)

Project Collaborate Junior Representative – Meghan Ha (meghanha29@yahoo.com)

Mr. PharmD Coordinator – James Hsu  (jameshsu@utexas.edu)

Mr. PharmD Coordinator – Gladys Brown  (gladb2@utexas.edu)

Mr. PharmD Coordinator – Patrice Carmouche (patricecarmouche@utexas.edu)


Facebook link iconMake a Gift
Texas Pharmacy: The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy