Claude S. Hudson Award

In 2019, Dr. Hung-wen (Ben) Liu was the recipient of Claude S. Hudson Award.

Claude S. Hudson Award was established by the Carbohydrate Chemistry division of American Chemical Society in 1946 to recognize outstanding contributions to carbohydrate chemistry in education, research, or applications.

To learn more about this honor, please visit the ACS CARB page.